AP NEWS

Entertainment planner: Nov. 1-14

November 24, 2018

Thursday, Nov. 1

“The Fantasticks,” Cabaret Theatre production, Olde Main Theatre, Latrobe. Through Nov. 9. 724-527-7775 or jcabaret@comcast.net

Fleetwood Mac, PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh. arenapittsburgh.com

“The Lion in Winter,” Little Lake Theater Company, Canonsburg. Through Nov. 17. 724-745-6300 or littlelake.org

Friday, Nov. 2

“Battle of the Sinatras,” Glass City Swing Band, Greensburg Salem Middle School, Greensburg. 724-374-3777 or battleofsinatras.bpt.me

“The Planets -- A Centennial Celebration,” Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra, Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh. Through Nov. 4. 412-392-4900 or pittsburghsymphony.org

The Plimsouls, Get Hip Recordings, Pittsburgh. eventbrite.com

Saturday, Nov. 3

Coal and Coke Trail Comedy Night, Scottdale Fireman’s Club. 724-830-3950 or co.westmoreland.pa.us/parks

Holiday Mart, The Westmoreland Museum of American Art, Greensburg. Also Nov. 4. 724-837-1500 or thewestmoreland.org

Pure Gold, Lamp Theatre, Irwin. 724-367-4000 or lamptheatre.org

Sunday, Nov. 4

Heritage Gospel Chorale, Harrold Zion Lutheran Church, Hempfield. 724-837-7327 or harroldzion.net

Saint Vincent Camerata and Chatham Baroque, Saint Vincent Archabbey Basilica, Unity. 724-805-2579

Tuesday, Nov. 6

Boz Scaggs, Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall, Munhall. 877-4-FLY-TIX or librarymusichall.com

Wednesday, Nov. 7

Hoobastank, Rex Theater, Pittsburgh. 412-381-6811 or rextheater.net

Karaoke with Brenda Lynn, Waterworks, Greensburg. 724-216-5408 or waterworksgbg.com

“The Simon & Garfunkel Story,” Byham Theater, Pittsburgh. 412-456-6666 or trustarts.org

Thursday, Nov. 8

Nikki Giovanni, August Wilson Center, Pittsburgh. 412-456-6666 or trustarts.org

Friday, Nov. 9

Bret Michaels, The Palace Theatre, Greensburg. 724-836-8000 or thepalacetheatre.org

Pittsburgh Vintage Mixer Fall Vendor Show, Teamsters Hall Local 249, Lawrenceville. Also Nov. 10. pghvintagemixer.com

“Salute to Veterans,” Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra, Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh. Through Nov. 11. 412-392-4900 or pittsburghsymphony.org

Tammy Pescatelli, Lamp Theatre, Irwin. 724-367-4000 or lamptheatre.org

Tenacious D, Stage AE, Pittsburgh. stagepittsburgh.com

Saturday, Nov. 10

Gino Vannelli and His Band, The Palace Theatre, Greensburg. 724-836-8000 or thepalacetheatre.org

Hot Rize, Carnegie Lecture Hall, Oakland. 412-361-1915 or calliopehouse.org

Sejoon Park, Saint Vincent College, Unity. 724-805-2177 or stvincent.edu

Sunday, Nov. 11

Gladys Knight, The Palace Theatre, Greensburg. 724-836-8000 or thepalacetheatre.org

Tuesday 13

Alan Parsons Live Project, Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall, Munhall. 877-4-FLY-TIX or librarymusichall.com

Wednesday, Nov. 14

Jason Eady, Hard Rock Cafe, Pittsburgh. 412-481-7625 or hardrock.com/cafes/pittsburgh

AP RADIO
Update hourly