AP NEWS

Applied Materials Announces Q3 FY2018 Earnings Webcast

August 3, 2018

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Aug. 03, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its third quarter of fiscal 2018 financial results, along with its business outlook, on Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 4:30 p.m. EDT / 1:30 p.m. PDT.

The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations. A replay will be available beginning at 8:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. PDT on August 16.

About Applied MaterialsApplied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact: Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676 Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

AP RADIO
Update hourly