AP NEWS

MU QB Club meets Thursday

September 21, 2018

HUNTINGTON — Marshall University has QB Club football booster luncheon meetings in Huntington and Charleston. Doors open at 11:30 a.m. and luncheons begin at noon. The cost is $15 for members and $20 for non-members.

Following are the schedules:

At Joan C. Edwards Stadium

Big Green Room

Thursday, Sept. 20

Thursday, Sept. 27

Thursday, Oct. 4

Thursday, Oct. 11

Thursday, Oct. 18

Thursday, Nov. 1

Thursday, Nov. 8

Thursday, Nov. 15

At Charleston

Embassy Suites

Monday, Sept. 24

Monday, Oct. 1

Monday, Oct. 8

Monday, Oct. 15

Monday, Oct. 29

Monday, Nov. 5

Monday, Nov. 12

Women’s soccer

EL PASO, Texas — Marshall visits UTEP for a 9 p.m. Thursday women’s soccer match in Conference USA.

AP RADIO
Update hourly