Click to copy
Click to copy
Related topics

BC-GLF--Lowest Score in Majors-One Round

May 16, 2019

Bruce Crampton, second, 1975, Firestone-(70)

x-Ray Floyd, first, 1982, Southern Hills-(70)

Gary Player, second, 1984, Shoal Creek-(72)

Vijay Singh, second, 1993, Inverness-(71)

Michael Bradley, first, 1995, Riviera-(71)

Brad Faxon, fourth, 1995, Riviera-(71)

Jose Maria Olazabal, third, 2000, Valhalla-(72)

Mark O’Meara, second, 2001, Atlanta Athletic Club-(70)

Thomas Bjorn, third, 2005, Baltusrol-(70)

x-Tiger Woods, second, 2007, Southern Hills-(70)

Steve Stricker, first, 2011, Atlanta Athletic Club-(70)

x-Jason Dufner, second, 2013, Oak Hill-(70)

Hiroshi Iwata, second, 2015, Whistling Straits-(72)

Robert Streb, second, 2016, Baltusrol-(70)

x-Brooks Koepka, second, 2018, Bellerive-(70)

Charl Schwartzel, second, 2018, Bellerive -(70)

Brooks Koepka, first, 2019, Bethpage Black-(70)


x-won tournament

All contents © copyright 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved.