AP NEWS
This content is a press release from our partner Business Wire. The AP newsroom and editorial departments were not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE from provider: Business Wire
This content is a press release from our partner Business Wire. The AP newsroom and editorial departments were not involved in its creation.

Altice USA to Hold Conference Call to Discuss Q4 and Full Year 2018 Results

February 14, 2019

NEW YORK--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Feb 14, 2019--Altice USA (NYSE: ATUS) will host a conference call on Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 4:30 p.m. EST (10:30 p.m. CET; 9:30 p.m. GMT) to discuss financial and operating results for the quarter and full year ended December 31, 2018. A press release reporting the results will be issued at 4:05 p.m. EST (10:05 p.m. CET; 9:05 p.m. GMT).

The call will be led by Dexter Goei, Altice USA CEO and Charles Stewart, Altice USA Co-President and CFO.

Dial-in Access telephone numbers:
Participant Toll Free Dial-In Number: (844) 648-0890
Participant International Dial-In Number: +1 (647) 253-8653
Conference ID: 1427909

A live webcast of the presentation will be available on the following website: https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1899073/6AF7C2CCEFCAEA4EBEF9840B319827C8

Click here for a company-compiled summary of the consensus estimates for Altice USA Q4 2018 results on a US GAAP basis.

The presentation for the conference call will be made available prior to the call on the company’s investor relations website: http://alticeusa.com/investor-relations

About Altice USA

Altice USA (NYSE: ATUS) is one of the largest broadband communications and video services providers in the United States, delivering broadband, pay television, telephony services, Wi-Fi hotspot access, proprietary content and advertising services to approximately 4.9 million residential and business customers across 21 states through its Optimum and Suddenlink brands.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190214005809/en/

CONTACT: Head of Investor Relations

Nick Brown: +1 917 589 9983 /nick.brown@alticeusa.com

Head of Communications

Lisa Anselmo: +1 929 418 4362 /lisa.anselmo@alticeusa.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA NEW YORK

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: ENTERTAINMENT TV AND RADIO TECHNOLOGY OTHER ENTERTAINMENT INTERNET NETWORKS AUDIO/VIDEO TELECOMMUNICATIONS OTHER TECHNOLOGY GENERAL ENTERTAINMENT MOBILE/WIRELESS

SOURCE: Altice USA

Copyright Business Wire 2019.

PUB: 02/14/2019 02:17 PM/DISC: 02/14/2019 02:17 PM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190214005809/en