AP NEWS

Limelight Networks, Inc. to Issue Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results on Thursday, October 18, 2018

September 19, 2018

TEMPE, Ariz.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Sep 19, 2018--Limelight Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq: LLNW ) will report financial results for the third quarter of 2018 on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. PDT).

Management will host a quarterly conference call for investors at 4:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. PDT). Investors can access this call toll-free at (877) 296-5190 within the United States or +1 (412) 317-5233 outside of the United States.

The conference call will also be audio cast live from http://investors.limelight.com and a replay will be available following the call from the Company’s website.

About Limelight

Limelight Networks Inc., (NASDAQ: LLNW), a leading provider of digital content delivery, video, cloud security, and edge computing services, empowers customers to provide exceptional digital experiences. Limelight’s edge services platform includes a unique combination of global private infrastructure, intelligent software, and expert support services that enable current and future workflows. For more information, visit www.limelight.com, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180919005728/en/

CONTACT: Limelight Networks

Veronica Bracker, 602-850-5778

Investor Relations

ir@llnw.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA ARIZONA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: TECHNOLOGY DATA MANAGEMENT HARDWARE INTERNET NETWORKS SOFTWARE AUDIO/VIDEO MOBILE/WIRELESS

SOURCE: Limelight Networks, Inc.

Copyright Business Wire 2018.

PUB: 09/19/2018 02:38 PM/DISC: 09/19/2018 02:38 PM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180919005728/en

AP RADIO
Update hourly