Nebraska Coaches Association All-Star Basketball Games to be held tonight

July 24, 2018

The Nebraska Coaches Association All-Star basketball games are held this evening at Lincoln North Star.

The girls’ game starts at 6:00 and the boys contest will follow at 8:00. Among the players representing the Girls ‘Blue’ are Columbus Scotus’ Maggie Feehan, West Holt’s Bailey Kraus, Humphrey St. Francis’ Logan Wemhoff & coach Bryan Reichmuth. Competing the Girls ‘Red’ will be West Point Guardian Angels Central Catholic’s Lexis Haase, Wayne’s Kylie Hammer, Pierce’ Carly Sutherland, and Elkhorn Valley coach Brendan Dittmer. Participating for the Boys ‘Blue’ team include O’Neill’s Justin Appleby, Alex Thramer, & coach Seth Kallhoff. Competing for the Boys ‘Red’ are Norfolk High’s Matt Hagedorn & coach Tony Siske, Oakland/Craig’s Garrett Seagren, West Holt’s Bryce Kerkman & coach Todd Hale, and Northeast Hawks recruit Ben Moxness of Logan View.

Update hourly