Olivet Nazarene University: 7 Allen County students named to fall Dean’s List

February 4, 2019

Seven Allen County students have been named to the fall Dean’s List at Olivet Nazarene University, the university has announced.

To qualify, a full-time undergraduate must have attained a semester grade-point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale, the Bourbonnais, Illinois-based university said in a statement.

County students on the list are Dana Huck of Huntertown; Reese Decker and Jackson Rhoades, both of New Haven; and Parker Hale, Sara Hertsel, Deborah Mitchell and Nathan Moonen, all of Fort Wayne.

Update hourly