WCJC radiologic technology program graduates 13

September 24, 2018

WHARTON - Thirteen students recently graduated from the Wharton County Junior College Radiologic Technology program.

Graduates include:

Austin County - Keman Jones of Sealy.

Brazoria County - Megan Green of Angleton and Lynzie Siler of Angleton.

Fort Bend County - Veronica Alaniz of Needville, Irania Cantu of Rosenberg, Annabel Chavez of Rosenberg, Hillary Cox of Richmond and Susanna Garcia of Needville.

Matagorda County - Crystal Loera of Bay City and Lorenzo Perez of Palacios.

Wharton County - Crystal Allen of El Campo, Diana Garcia of Louise and Tyann Rheinschmidt of El Campo.

The Radiologic Technology program is a two-year associate of applied science degree program designed to prepare students for employment as healthcare professionals capable of administering various diagnostic imaging technologies.

For more information, visit www.wcjc.edu.

Update hourly