AP NEWS
Related topics

World Cup Glance

June 11, 2018
FIRST ROUND
GROUP A
Thursday, June 14
Moscow (Luzhniki)

Russia vs. Saudi Arabia, 1600 GMT

Friday, June 15
Yekaterinburg

Egypt vs. Uruguay, 1300 GMT

Tuesday, June 19
St. Petersburg

Russia vs. Egypt, 1900 GMT

Wednesday, June 20
Rostov-on-Don

Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia, 1600 GMT

Monday, June 25
Samara

Uruguay vs. Russia, 1500 GMT

Volgograd

Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt, 1500 GMT

GROUP B
Friday, June 15
St. Petersburg

Morocco vs. Iran, 1600 GMT

Sochi

Portugal vs. Spain, 1900 GMT

Wednesday, June 20
Moscow (Luzhniki)

Portugal vs. Morocco, 1300 GMT

Kazan

Iran vs. Spain, 1900 GMT

Monday, June 25
Kaliningrad

Spain vs. Morocco, 1900 GMT

Saransk

Iran vs. Portugal, 1900 GMT

GROUP C
Saturday, June 16
Kazan

France vs. Australia, 1100 GMT

Saransk

Peru vs. Denmark, 1700 GMT

Thursday, June 21
Yekaterinburg

France vs. Peru, 1300 GMT

Samara

Denmark vs. Australia, 1600 GMT

Tuesday, June 26
Moscow (Luzhniki)

Denmark vs. France, 1500 GMT

Sochi

Australia vs. Peru, 1500 GMT

GROUP D
Saturday, June 16
Moscow (Spartak)

Argentina vs. Iceland, 1400 GMT

Kaliningrad

Croatia vs. Nigeria, 2000 GMT

Thursday, June 21
Nizhny Novgorod

Argentina vs. Croatia, 1900 GMT

Friday, June 22
Volgograd

Nigeria vs. Iceland, 1600 GMT

Tuesday, June 26
Rostov-on-Don

Iceland vs. Croatia, 1900 GMT

St. Petersburg

Nigeria vs. Argentina, 1900 GMT

GROUP E
Sunday, June 17
Samara

Costa Rica vs. Serbia, 1300 GMT

Rostov-on-Don

Brazil vs. Switzerland, 1900 GMT

Friday, June 22
St. Petersburg

Brazil vs. Costa Rica, 1300 GMT

Kaliningrad

Serbia vs. Switzerland, 1900 GMT

Wednesday, June 27
Moscow (Spartak)

Serbia vs. Brazil, 1900 GMT

Nizhny Novgorod

Switzerland vs. Costa Rica, 1900 GMT

GROUP F
Sunday, June 17
Moscow (Luzhniki)

Germany vs. Mexico, 1600 GMT

Monday, June 18
Nizhny Novgorod

Sweden vs. South Korea, 1100 GMT

Saturday, June 23
Sochi

Germany vs. Sweden, 1600 GMT

Rostov-on-Don

South Korea vs. Mexico, 1900 GMT

Wednesday, June 27
Yekaterinburg

Mexico vs. Sweden, 1500 GMT

Kazan

South Korea vs. Germany, 1500 GMT

GROUP G
Monday, June 18
Sochi

Belgium vs. Panama, 1600 GMT

Volgograd

Tunisia vs. England, 1900 GMT

Saturday, June 23
Moscow (Spartak)

Belgium vs. Tunisia, 1300 GMT

Sunday, June 24
Nizhny Novgorod

England vs. Panama, 1300 GMT

Thursday, June 28
Kaliningrad

England vs. Belgium, 1900 GMT

Saransk

Panama vs. Tunisia, 1900 GMT

GROUP H
Tuesday, June 19
Moscow (Spartak)

Poland vs. Senegal, 1300 GMT

Saransk

Colombia vs. Japan, 1600 GMT

Sunday, June 24
Yekaterinburg

Japan vs. Senegal, 1600 GMT

Kazan

Poland vs. Colombia, 1900 GMT

Thursday, June 28
Samara

Senegal vs. Colombia, 1500 GMT

Volgograd

Japan vs. Poland, 1500 GMT

SECOND ROUND
Saturday, June 30
Kazan

Group C winner vs. Group D second place, 1500 GMT

Sochi

Group A winner vs. Group B second place, 1900 GMT

Sunday, July 1
Moscow (Luzhniki)

Group B winner vs. Group A second place, 1500 GMT

Nizhny Novgorod

Group D winner vs. Group C second place, 1900 GMT

Monday, July 2
Samara

Group E winner vs. Group F second place, 1500 GMT

Rostov-on-Don

Group G winner vs. Group H second place, 1900 GMT

Tuesday, July 3
St. Petersburg

Group F winner vs. Group E second place, 1500 GMT

Moscow (Spartak)

Group H winner vs. Group G second place, 1900 GMT

QUARTERFINALS
Friday, July 6
Nizhny Novgorod

Sochi winner vs. Kazan winner, 1500 GMT

Kazan

Samara winner vs. Rostov-on-Don winner, 1900 GMT

Saturday, July 7
Samara

St. Petersburg winner vs. Moscow (Spartak) winner, 1500 GMT

Sochi

Moscow (Luzhniki) winner vs. Nizhny Novgorod winner, 1900 GMT

SEMIFINALS
Tuesday, July 10
St. Petersburg

Nizhny Novgorod winner vs. Kazan winner, 1900 GMT

Wednesday, July 11
Moscow (Luzhniki)

Sochi winner vs. Samara winner, 1900 GMT

THIRD PLACE
Saturday, July 14
St. Petersburg

Semifinal losers, 1500 GMT

FINAL
Sunday, July 15
Moscow (Luzhniki)

Semifinal winners, 1500 GMT

AP RADIO
Update hourly