AP NEWS
Related topics

Atlantic League Playoffs

September 23, 2018
At A Glance
All Times EDT
(x-if necessary)
Semifinal
(Best-of-5)
Freedom Division
Lancaster 2, Sugar Land 2

Tuesday, Sept. 18: Lancaster 5, Sugar Land 3

Wednesday, Sept. 19: Sugar Land 3, Lancaster 0

Friday, Sept. 21: Lancaster 8, Sugar Land 2

Saturday, Sept. 22: Sugar Land 7, Lancaster 2

Sunday, Sept. 23: Lancaster at Sugar Land, 7:05 p.m.

Liberty Division
Long Island 2, Somerset 2

Wednesday, Sept. 19: Long Island 9, Somerset 2

Thursday, Sept. 20: Long Island 11, Somerset 1

Friday, Sept. 21: Somerset 8, Long Island 4

Saturday, Sept. 22: Somerset 5, Long Island 3

Sunday, Sept. 23: Long Island at Somerset, 5:05 p.m.

Championship
(Best-of-5)
Liberty Champion vs. Freedom Champion

Tuesday, Sept. 25: Liberty Champion at Freedom Champion

Wednesday, Sept. 26: Liberty Champion at Freedom Champion

Friday, Sept. 28: Freedom Champion at Liberty Champion

x-Saturday, Sept. 29: Freedom Champion at Liberty Champion

x-Sunday, Sept. 30: Freedom Champion at Liberty Champion

AP RADIO
Update hourly