AP NEWS

Janus Henderson to Report Third Quarter 2018 Results

October 5, 2018

LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Oct 5, 2018--Janus Henderson Group plc (NYSE/ASX:JHG) will announce its third quarter 2018 results on Thursday 1 November 2018 at 4am EDT, 8am GMT, 7pm AEDT. A conference call and webcast to discuss the results will be held at 8am EDT, 12pm GMT, 11pm AEDT.

Those wishing to participate should call:

Access to the webcast and accompanying slides will be available via the investor relations section of Janus Henderson’s website ( www.janushenderson.com/ir ). A webcast replay will be available for a period of at least seven days following the call.

About Janus Henderson

Janus Henderson is a leading global active asset manager dedicated to helping investors achieve long-term financial goals through a broad range of investment solutions, including equities, fixed income, quantitative equities, multi-asset and alternative asset class strategies.

Janus Henderson has approximately US$370 billion in assets under management (as at 30 June 2018), more than 2,000 employees, and offices in 28 cities worldwide. Headquartered in London, the company is listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) and the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX).

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20181005005049/en/

CONTACT: Janus Henderson Group plc

Investor enquiries:

John Groneman, +44 (0) 20 7818 2106

john.groneman@janushenderson.com

or

Press enquiries:

North America

Erin Passan, +1 303 394 7681

erin.passan@janushenderson.com

or

EMEA

Angela Warburton, +44 (0) 20 7818 3010

angela.warburton@janushenderson.com

KEYWORD: AUSTRALIA UNITED KINGDOM UNITED STATES EUROPE NORTH AMERICA AUSTRALIA/OCEANIA COLORADO

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: PROFESSIONAL SERVICES ACCOUNTING BANKING CONSULTING FINANCE

SOURCE: Janus Henderson Group plc

Copyright Business Wire 2018.

PUB: 10/05/2018 04:00 AM/DISC: 10/05/2018 04:01 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20181005005049/en

AP RADIO
Update hourly