AP NEWS
Related topics

Atlantic League Playoffs

September 17, 2018
At A Glance
All Times EDT
(x-if necessary)
Semifinal
(Best-of-5)
Freedom Division
Sugar Land vs. Lancaster

Tuesday, Sept. 18: Sugar Land at Lancaster, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 19: Sugar Land at Lancaster, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 21: Lancaster at Sugar Land, 8 p.m.

x-Saturday, Sept. 22: Lancaster at Sugar Land, 7 p.m.

x-Sunday, Sept. 23: Lancaster at Sugar Land, 7 p.m.

Liberty Division
Somerset vs. Long Island

Wednesday, Sept. 19: Somerset at Long Island, 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 20: Somerset at Long Island, 6:35 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 21: Long Island at Somerset, 7:05 p.m.

x-Saturday, Sept. 22: Long Island at Somerset, 7:05 p.m.

x-Sunday, Sept. 23: Long Island at Somerset, 5:05 p.m.

Championship
(Best-of-5)

Tuesday, Sept. 25: TBA

Wednesday, Sept. 26: TBA

Friday, Sept. 28: TBA

x-Saturday, Sept. 29: TBA

x-Sunday, Sept. 30: TBA

AP RADIO
Update hourly