AP NEWS
Related topics

Major League Soccer Playoff Glance

November 4, 2013
KNOCKOUT ROUND
Times EST
Eastern Conference

Thursday, Oct. 31: Houston 3, Montreal 0

Western Conference

Wednesday, Oct. 30: Seattle 2, Colorado 0

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
Eastern Conference
New York vs. Houston

Leg 1 — Sunday, Nov. 3: New York 2, Houston 2

Leg 2 — Wednesday, Nov. 6: Houston at New York

Sporting KC vs. New England

Leg 1 — Saturday, Nov. 2: New England 2, Sporting KC 1

Leg 2 — Wednesday, Nov. 6: New England at Sporting KC

Western Conference
Portland vs. Seattle

Leg 1 — Saturday, Nov. 2: Portland 2, Seattle 1

Leg 2 — Thursday, Nov. 7: Seattle at Portland

Real Salt Lake vs. LA Galaxy

Leg 1 — Sunday, Nov. 3: LA Galaxy 1, Real Salt Lake 0

Leg 2 — Thursday, Nov. 7: LA Galaxy at Real Salt Lake

CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP
Eastern Conference

Leg 1 — Saturday, Nov 9: East (lower seed) vs. East (higher seed)

Leg 2 — Saturday, Nov. 23: East (higher seed) vs. East (lower seed)

Western Conference

Leg 1 — Sunday, Nov. 10: West (lower seed) vs. West (higher seed)

Leg 2 — Sunday, Nov. 24: West (higher seed) vs. West (lower seed)

MLS CUP

Saturday, Dec. 7: at higher seed.

AP RADIO
Update hourly