Vote for the Daily Chronicle Fans Choice Football Player of the Year

November 11, 2018

In addition to our staff-picked Daily Chronicle All-Area high school football team and Player of the Year, we want to hear from you, the local high school football fans.

We’re offering up a Fans Choice Player of the Year. Our nominees: DeKalb’s Jaylen Hobson, Sycamore’s Grayson Burns, Genoa-Kingston Kollin Fugate, Hiawatha’s Miguel Delvalle, and Kaneland’s Drew Hahn.

Click here to vote!

Update hourly