AP NEWS
Related topics

BC-SOC--Argentine Standings

February 25, 2019
Superliga
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Racing Club 20 15 3 2 38 13 48
Defensa y Justicia 19 13 6 0 27 11 45
Atletico Tucuman 20 10 6 4 33 23 36
Boca Juniors 19 10 5 4 28 15 35
River Plate 20 9 6 5 30 16 33
Velez Sarsfield 20 9 6 5 26 21 33
Huracan 20 8 8 4 24 20 32
Santa Fe 20 8 6 6 22 18 30
Independiente 20 7 8 5 29 22 29
Aldosivi 19 8 4 7 17 19 28
Talleres 20 7 6 7 19 16 27
Banfield 20 6 9 5 21 21 27
Lanus 20 7 6 7 21 22 27
Godoy Cruz 20 8 2 10 19 26 26
Tigre 20 6 7 7 28 35 25
Newell’s 19 5 7 7 16 14 22
Estudiantes 20 5 6 9 18 23 21
Rosario Central 20 5 6 9 13 23 21
Colon 19 4 8 7 17 23 20
San Martin 19 5 4 10 19 26 19
San Martin de T. 20 3 9 8 19 30 18
Gimnasia 19 5 3 11 15 28 18
San Lorenzo 19 2 11 6 16 22 17
Patronato Parana 20 4 5 11 23 31 17
Belgrano 20 2 11 7 11 19 17
Argentinos Jrs 20 3 6 11 8 20 15
Tuesday, Feb. 19

Racing Club 3, Godoy Cruz 0

Thursday, Feb. 21

Boca Juniors 1, Atletico Tucuman 2

Friday, Feb. 22

Tigre 2, Patronato Parana 1

Saturday, Feb. 23

Colon 0, Banfield 1

Lanus 2, Rosario Central 0

Huracan 1, Santa Fe 3

Godoy Cruz 0, Velez Sarsfield 2

Belgrano 0, San Lorenzo 0

Sunday, Feb. 24

Independiente 1, Racing Club 3

River Plate 2, San Martin de T. 1

Estudiantes 0, Talleres 1

Atletico Tucuman 0, Argentinos Jrs 0

Monday, Feb. 25

Defensa y Justicia vs. Boca Juniors 0030 GMT

Aldosivi vs. Gimnasia 2200 GMT

Tuesday, Feb. 26

Newell’s vs. San Martin 0010 GMT

Friday, March 1

San Lorenzo vs. Argentinos Jrs 2200 GMT

Saturday, March 2

Santa Fe vs. Boca Juniors 0010 GMT

Rosario Central vs. Belgrano 2010 GMT

San Martin vs. Godoy Cruz 2220 GMT

San Martin de T. vs. Lanus 2220 GMT

Sunday, March 3

River Plate vs. Newell’s 0030 GMT

Talleres vs. Colon 2010 GMT

Patronato Parana vs. Huracan 2010 GMT

Racing Club vs. Estudiantes 2220 GMT

Monday, March 4

Gimnasia vs. Independiente 0030 GMT

Banfield vs. Atletico Tucuman 2010 GMT

Velez Sarsfield vs. Tigre 2220 GMT

Tuesday, March 5

Aldosivi vs. Defensa y Justicia 0030 GMT