Cedarville University: 3 northeast Indiana students on spring Dean’s List

May 28, 2019

Ethan McCall of Fort Wayne, Rachel Moore of Roanoke and Charity Ruegsegger of Auburn have been named to the spring Dean’s List at Cedarville University, the university has announced.

To qualify, students were required to maintain a grade-point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale while carrying at least 12 credit hours, the university in Cedarville, Ohio, said in a statement.

All contents © copyright 2019 The Associated Press.All rights reserved.