AP NEWS
Related topics

NBA Daily Playoff Glance

May 16, 2018
All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7)
Saturday, April 14

Golden State 113, San Antonio 92

Toronto 114, Washington 106

Philadelphia 130, Miami 103

New Orleans 97, Portland 95

Sunday, April 15

Boston 113, Milwaukee 107, OT

Indiana 98, Cleveland 80

Oklahoma City 116, Utah 108

Houston 104, Minnesota 101

Monday, April 16

Miami 113, Philadelphia 103

Golden State 116, San Antonio 101

Tuesday, April 17

Toronto 130, Washington 119

Boston 120, Milwaukee 106

New Orleans 111, Portland 102

Wednesday, April 18

Cleveland 100, Indiana 97

Utah 102, Oklahoma City 95

Houston 102, Minnesota 82

Thursday, April 19

Philadelphia 128, Miami 108

New Orleans 119, Portland 102

Golden State 110, San Antonio 97

Friday, April 20

Indiana 92, Cleveland 90

Washington 122, Toronto 103

Milwaukee 116, Boston 92

Saturday, April 21

Philadelphia 106, Miami 102

New Orleans 131, Portland 123, New Orleans wins series 4-0

Minnesota 121, Houston 105

Utah 115, Oklahoma City 102

Sunday, April 22

Milwaukee 104, Boston 102

San Antonio 103, Golden State 90

Washington 106, Toronto 98

Cleveland 104, Indiana 100

Monday, April 23

Houston 119, Minnesota 100

Utah 113, Oklahoma City 96

Tuesday, April 24

Boston 92, Milwaukee 87

Philadelphia 104, Miami 91, Philadelphia wins series 4-1

Golden State 99, San Antonio 91, Golden State wins series 4-1

Wednesday, April 25

Toronto 108, Washington 98

Cleveland 98, Indiana 95

Houston 122, Minnesota 104, Houston wins series 4-1

Oklahoma City 107, Utah 99

Thursday, April 26

Milwaukee 97, Boston 86

Friday, April 27

Toronto 102, Washington 92, Toronto wins series 4-2

Indiana 121, Cleveland 87

Utah 96, Oklahoma City 91, Utah wins series 4-2

Saturday, April 28

Boston 112, Milwaukee 96, Boston wins series 4-3

Sunday, April 29

Cleveland 105, Indiana 101, Cleveland wins series 4-3

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-7)
Saturday, April 28

Golden State 123, New Orleans 101

Sunday, April 29

Houston 110, Utah 96

Monday, April 30

Boston 117, Philadelphia 101

Tuesday, May 1

Cleveland 113, Toronto 112, OT

Golden State 121, New Orleans 116

Wednesday, May 2

Utah 116, Houston 108

Thursday, May 3

Cleveland 128, Toronto 110

Boston 108, Philadelphia 103

Friday, May 4

New Orleans 119, Golden State 100

Houston 113, Utah 92

Saturday, May 5

Boston 101, Philadelphia 98, OT

Cleveland 105, Toronto 103

Sunday, May 6

Golden State 118, New Orleans 92

Houston 100, Utah 87

Monday, May 7

Philadelphia 103, Boston 92

Cleveland 128, Toronto 93, Cleveland wins series 4-0

AP RADIO
Update hourly