AP NEWS

Global Analyst Firm Futuresource Consulting - Consumer Electronics and Entertainment Team Supporting Industry and Media Enquiries at CES 2019

December 19, 2018

LAS VEGAS--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Dec 19, 2018--As the consumer electronics (CE) extravaganza CES 2019 is about to open its doors, the CE team at Futuresource Consulting would like to remind industry partners and press that they are attending the show and are available to meet or answer questions regarding the latest trends, opportunities and announcements that are expected or being discussed at the show.

Futuresource often provides scene setting data for cross sector industry keynote speeches, expert opinion for major tradeshow ‘curtain raising’ articles or up to the minute commentary about the latest announcements. Please copy in nicola.finn@futuresource-hq.com to help facilitate any enquiry as quickly as possible. The full Futuresource analyst contact sheet together with areas of expertise are listed below.

Futuresource CE Team Contact List - CES 2019

Jack Wetherill Principal Analyst - Home Electronics, Home Audio & Headphones, TV and Vision -jack.wetherill@futuresource-hq.com +44-7701-288430 Carl Hibbert Associate Director - Media & Technology,Content and VR/AR -carl.hibbert@futuresource-hq.com +44-7545-702246 Filipe Oliveira Senior Market Analyst - Smart Home & Appliances -filipe.oliveira@futuresource-hq.com +44-7570-912944 Mike Fisher Associate Director - Automotive Technology -mike.fisher@futuresource-hq.com +44-7793-806037 Luke Pearce Market Analyst - Headphones -luke.pearce@futuresource-hq.com +44-7570-912944 Guy Hammett Market Analyst - Home Audio -guy.hammett@futuresource-hq.com +44-7570-912944 David Sidebottom Market Analyst - Entertainment Content -david.sidebottom@futuresource-hq.com +44-7701-288431 Sarah Carroll Director - Consumer Electronics & Entertainment trends -sarah.carroll@futuresource-hq.com +44-7768-282421 Simon Bryant Research Director - Consumer Electronics & Voice -simon.bryant@futuresource-hq.com +44-7764-250082 Matthew Rubin Senior Market Analyst - TV & Vision -matthew.rubin@futuresource-hq.com +44-7570-912944 Rasika D’Souza Senior Market Analyst - Will assist during UK hours if analysts above are not available due to time zone differences -rasika.dsouza@futuresource-hq.com +44-1582-500163

Follow us to get live updates on key announcements during the show, as well as see key comments from our market experts @futuresourcer Futuresource Consulting.

About Futuresource Consulting - www.futuresource-consulting.com

Futuresource Consulting is a specialist research and knowledge-based consulting company, providing organisations with insight into consumer electronics, digital imaging, entertainment media, broadcast, storage media, education technology and IT. With a heritage stretching back to the 1980s, the company delivers in-depth analysis and forecasts on a global scale, advising on strategic positioning, market trends, competitive forces and technological developments.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20181219005401/en/

CONTACT: Media Contact for Industry comment, Forecasting and Trends:

Nicola Finnnicola.finn@futuresource-hq.com

Report Enquiries:

Leon Morrisleon.morris@futuresource-hq.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NEVADA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: TECHNOLOGY CONSUMER ELECTRONICS

SOURCE: Futuresource Consulting

Copyright Business Wire 2018.

PUB: 12/19/2018 08:35 AM/DISC: 12/19/2018 08:35 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20181219005401/en

AP RADIO
Update hourly