AP NEWS

Altice USA to Participate in Morgan Stanley European Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

November 13, 2018

NEW YORK--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Nov 13, 2018--Altice USA (NYSE:ATUS) today announces that its CEO Dexter Goei will participate in the Morgan Stanley European TMT conference in Barcelona on Wednesday, November 14, 2018. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 2:50pm CET (1:50pm UK time, 8:50am ET).

To listen to a live webcast, please visit the Altice USA website at http://www.alticeusa.com/investor-relations.

This webcast will be available for replay for 30 days after the event.

About Altice USA

Altice USA (NYSE:ATUS) is one of the largest broadband communications and video services providers in the United States, delivering broadband, pay television, telephony services, proprietary content and advertising services to approximately 4.9 million Residential and Business customers across 21 states through its Optimum and Suddenlink brands.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20181113005696/en/

CONTACT: Altice USA

Head of Investor Relations

Nick Brown: +1 917 589 9983

nick.brown@alticeusa.com

or

Head of Communications

Lisa Anselmo: +1 929 418-4362

lisa.anselmo@alticeusa.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES EUROPE NORTH AMERICA NEW YORK SPAIN

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: TECHNOLOGY INTERNET NETWORKS AUDIO/VIDEO TELECOMMUNICATIONS

SOURCE: Altice USA

Copyright Business Wire 2018.

PUB: 11/13/2018 09:00 AM/DISC: 11/13/2018 09:01 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20181113005696/en

AP RADIO
Update hourly